Two More Garbage Song Titles Revealed In Studio Pictures

One week ago, Garbage shared a behind-the-scenes look at their recording studio – and revealed a white board with 20 new song titles! Of the 22 tracks, the first two were cut off from the photo, leaving a small mystery for the fans. Now it looks like the mystery has been solved – some new studio pictures have revealed the first two song titles: “Empty” and “Jaded.” Check them out:

This completes our lengthy track list for Garbage’s upcoming 6th album.

  1. Empty
  2. Jaded
  3. Let Yourself Go
  4. Moth To Light
  5. Epic
  6. Magnetised
  7. If I Lose You
  8. The End
  9. Revenge
  10. Night Drive Loneliness
  11. So We Can Feel Alive
  12. Never Tell
  13. Sometimes
  14. Fucking With You
  15. Show Business
  16. Learn To Be Beautiful
  17. Drugs
  18. Blue
  19. Perfect
  20. On Fire
  21. Loneliness Of Boys
  22. Even If Our Love’s Dead

The band also shared some more studio goodies, most of them with that delightful white board lurking in the background:

It sounds like Garbage is having a great time making their new album. Hopefully we’ll get to hear all of these new songs! Garbage has been working on this follow up to Not Your Kind Of People since last year – check up on the full recording process for the whole scoop. Keep coming back here for more news on Garbage’s new music – their 6th album should be just around the corner!

Hidden Jams

Hidden Jams is a music blog for super fans. Check out our new merch store for all of us who love music. Click "Hidden Jams" above or the image on the left to see our store.

Hidden Jams has 1450 posts and counting. See all posts by Hidden Jams

Sound Off!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.